This Upgrade is for authorized providers only! If you have not been notified that you are eligible for this upgrade, please do NOT purchase, the upgrade will not apply.
In the event that you need to cancel your course participation, please provide at least 7 days notice so we have time to fill your spot.
Cancellations made 7 days before the scheduled training will receive a full refund.
For cancellations made 6-3 days before the scheduled training, they will receive a partial refund of 50%.
For cancellations made 2 days or less before the scheduled training, no refund will be issued.