This Upgrade is for authorized providers only! If you have not been notified that you are eligible for this upgrade, please do NOT purchase, the upgrade will not apply.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL: Once purchased, this course is non-refundable and orders cannot be canceled. By completing your purchase, you agree to these terms.